Delaware Museum of Nature & Science

4840 Kennett Pike
P.O. Box 3937
Wilmington, DE 19807-0937

Phone: 302-658-9111
Fax: 302-658-2610
info@delmns.org

Scheduling a birthday party?

Staff Directory

Department Contacts

General informationinfo@delmns.org
Campscamps@delmns.org
Donation Requestsdonations@delmns.org
Rentalsrentals@delmns.org
School & Community Programseducation@delmns.org
Scout Programsscouts@delmns.org

Donation requests

The museum will donate four general admission tickets to nonprofit organizations on a limited basis. All requests for ticket donations must be sent to donations@delmns.org. Please include a letter on the non-profit or school’s letterhead and include proof of nonprofit status. Organizations must be within a 50-mile radius of the museum or in the state of Delaware. Availability is limited and not all requests can be accommodated.

Get in touch

Contact Us
First
Last